Another FREE eBook Giveaway

Time to share a free eBook again!

Susan Call Hutchison

It’s been a long winter.

I’m so ready for sunshine and outdoor fun.

The Robert Louis Stevenson poem, “Bed in Summer” comes to mind, as it almost always does, when I think about the change from the darkness of winter to the longer days of summer light.

And that reminds me of little ones, exhausted from play, resisting nap time, because “it’s too nice to go to sleep.”

FREE Read-Aloud, Read-Along eBOOK you can read now! FREE Read-Aloud, Read-Along eBOOK you can read now!

The model on the cover is our first daughter, over thirty years ago, who finally collapsed on our basement apartment floor, with her over-sized Tweety Bird as a pillow.

Free eBook

I had so much fun with the free book on Mrs. Middlejoy’s site that I decided to put together a free book for my Read-Aloud, Read-Along site.

It is a compilation of poems from my Bedtime Rhymes, Fun Time Rhymes
and Year-Round Rhymes

View original post 238 more words

About Susan Call Hutchison

A self-publishing author, editor and blogger. I have years of experience working one-on-one with readers and translators of English, at all levels of competence. My books include the Read-Aloud, Read-Along series and Mrs. Middlejoy's Church Mouse Adventures chapter books. I run an internet business from my home in Idaho and I tutor students learning English as a foreign language. Fostering literacy is my passion. I work to help families read, learn and enjoy creative time together.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another FREE eBook Giveaway

  1. Gorgeous picture. I imagine she’s a heart-breaker now!

  2. What a very sweet poem book! I loved it. Children’s poetry is my favorite kind of poetry. ^_^ Thank you for the download!

    • Thank you, Carmen! I admire your illustrations so much. I am trying to learn illustration myself, because I want my poems illustrated – but the photos don’t quite capture my vision. I’ll keep looking to you for inspiration!

Leave a Reply

